Missing Him!

Yes, you guessed it. It’s hot weather and pool time. Time for babies to play outside and run after balls thrown and chill in the baby, kiddie pool. But this year Dudley isn’t with us. He’s missed, immensely! In everything I do and all the Summer I see.

Dutton to the right of picture 1.5 yrs old now, LOVEs the outdoors and the pool. He’s a sweetheart but a big-big boy. All of 22 lbs, 3 times the size of Dudley. Doxie to the left of the picture. Best dossal dachshund I’ve ever known.

She will be 14 years old next weekend. Born at midnight on May 29th, we will celebrate the whole weekend for her Birthday. What a “Lovey” she is and always has been. She wanted to get wet today, so hot out.

Everyone have a happy and save summer. Share please. Hugs! Puppy kisses.

Published by Jada Brown

I would say the first thing on my list of what gets me excited are my baby dogs and the love we share. The second thing is Natural Health & Wellness (we'll get into that later). So combine those two things and you see that I'm also aware of products that I allow my babies to have or not, and how often. I'm a mature, christian, single, business lady. I love helping folks and love helping their dogs too, for sure. I'm all about hugs and that's not just from humans. I hug my baby dogs every morning and every evening. Kisses too for them. Doggies are God's little angels, sent to us as a gift and a constant reminder that the way a dog loves us is exactly how he loves us. Our flaws and all. I have always loved my dogs(the most, so I thought), but as I age, I love them more and more and make a point to show them that I do and always will. My whole heart and soul go into my babies. Nothing like the love of a Dachshund (and a Chihuahua raised with Dachshunds). Smile and make it a tail-wagging day.

Leave a comment